Section at the stage of filling with content

Arūnas Svitojus

Dr. Arūnas Svitojus

Pirmininkas
a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370 612 67191

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

Vicepirmininkas
a.baravykas@zur.lt
+370 687 20221

Buivydas_Vytautas-1114x742

Vytautas Buivydas

Vicepirmininkas
v.buivydas@zur.lt
+370 655 64819

Taryba

Arūnas Svitojus

Dr. Arūnas Svitojus

Pirmininkas
a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370612 67191

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

Vicepirmininkas
a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Buivydas_Vytautas-1114x742

Vytautas Buivydas

Vicepirmininkas
v.buivydas@zur.lt
+37065564819

Jonas Kuzminskas

Jonas Kuzminskas

pirmininkas@pienogele.lt
+370 616 44930

Saulius_Daniulis

Saulius Daniulis

sdaniulis@gmail.com
⠀+370 620 35514

Donatas Montvila

Donatas Montvila

donatas@domeina.lt
+370 698 10010

Alfonsas Bagdonas

Alfonsas Bagdonas

kulvoszeme@gmail.lt
+370 686 81641

Vidas Juodsnukis

Vidas Juodsnukis

vidas@zur.lt
+370 611 35846

Steponas Puipa

Steponas Puipa

solveiga.trakai@gmail.com
+370 685 53085
⠀⠀⠀

Julius-Grašys

Julius Grašys

seklininkyste@takas.lt
+370 675 32922    

Sigitas-Dimaitis

Sigitas Dimaitis

s.dimaitis@zur.lt
+370 687 75537

IMG_2981

dr. Edvardas Gedgaudas

edvardasg@litgenas.lt
+370 687 34801

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Adolfas Jasinevičius

a.jasinevicius@gmail.com
+370 687 15430

Algimantas Lūža

Algimantas Lūža

aluzakrekenava@gmail.com
+370 650 38246

Albertas Sekonas

Albertas Sekonas

a.sekonas@zur.lt
+370 610 64153

Vaidutė Stankevičienė

Vaidutė Stankevičienė

nemuneliu@gmail.com
+370 624 44454

Algirdas Valaiša

Algirdas Valaiša

algirdasvalaisa@gmail.com
+370 650 57192

Vitalija Kuliešienė

Vitalija Kuliešienė

vitalija.kuliesiene@gmail.com
+370 699 32683

Virginija Žliobienė

Virginija Žliobienė

vzlioba@gmail.com
+370 610 64144

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

ctk@vilkijosukis.lt
+37069821563

Algis Gaižutis

DR. Algis Gaižutis

algis@forest.lt
+370 687 95113

Zofija Cironkienė

Zofija Cironkienė

ldaa@ldaa.lt
+370 687 40049

int

Mindaugas Kinderis

Mindaugas.kinderis@gmail.com
+370 686 57718

Prezidiumas

Arūnas Svitojus

dr. Arūnas Svitojus

a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370 640 31668

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Buivydas_Vytautas-1114x742

Vytautas Buivydas

vytautas@jesa.lt
+37065564819

Sigitas-Dimaitis

Sigitas Dimaitis

s.dimaitis@zur.lt
+370 687 75537

IMG_2981

dr. Edvardas Gedgaudas

edvardasg@litgenas.lt
+370 687 34801

Vidas Juodsnukis

Vidas Juodsnukis

vidas@zur.lt
+370 611 35846

Jonas Kuzminskas

Jonas Kuzminskas

pirmininkas@pienogele.lt
+370 616 44930

int

Mindaugas Kinderis

Mindaugas.kinderis@gmail.com
+370 686 57718

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

ctk@vilkijosukis.lt
+37069821563

Revizijos komisija

facebook-avatar

Milda Dapkevičienė

Pirmininkas

facebook-avatar

Rasa Jatulienė

Narys

facebook-avatar

Vika Eva Jakaitienė

Narys

PROCEDŪRŲ IR ETIKOS KOMISIJA

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

Pirmininkas

IMG_7194

Viktorija Švedienė

Pavaduotoja

unnamed

Laura Mišeikienė

Narė

Virginija Žliobienė

Virginija Žliobienė

Narė

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Narys

facebook-avatar

Antanas Sviderskis

Narys

facebook-avatar

Algimantas Morkūnas

Narys

facebook-avatar

Sonata Kisielienė

Sekretorė
s.kisieliene@zur.lt
8 686 61649

X