Arūnas Svitojus

Dr. Arūnas Svitojus

Pirmininkas
a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370612 67191

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

Vicepirmininkas a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Vytautas Buivydas

Vicepirmininkas
v.buivydas@zur.lt
+37065564819

Taryba

Arūnas Svitojus

Dr. Arūnas Svitojus

Pirmininkas
a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370612 67191

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

Vicepirmininkas a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Vytautas Buivydas

Vicepirmininkas
v.buivydas@zur.lt
+37065564819

Jonas Kuzminskas

pirmininkas@pienogele.lt
+370 616 44930

Saulius Daniulis

sdaniulis@gmail.com
⠀+370 620 35514

Donatas Montvila

donatas@domeina.lt
+370 698 10010

Alfonsas Bagdonas

kulvoszeme@gmail.lt
+370 686 81641

Vidas Juodsnukis

vidas@zur.lt
+370 611 35846

Steponas Puipa

solveiga.trakai@gmail.com
+370 685 53085
⠀⠀⠀

Julius Grašys

Julius Grašys

seklininkyste@takas.lt
+370 675 32922    

Sigitas-Dimaitis

Sigitas Dimaitis

s.dimaitis@zur.lt
+370 687 75537

dr. Edvardas Gedgaudas

edvardasg@litgenas.lt
+370 687 34801

Adolfas Jasinevičius

a.jasinevicius@gmail.com
+370 687 15430

Algimantas Lūža

Algimantas Lūža

aluzakrekenava@gmail.com
+370 650 38246

Albertas Sekonas

Albertas Sekonas

a.sekonas@zur.lt
+370 610 64153

Vaidutė Stankevičienė

Vaidutė Stankevičienė

nemuneliu@gtmail.com
+370 624 44454

Algirdas Valaiša

algirdasvalaisa@gmail.com
+370 650 57192

Vitalija Kuliešienė

Vitalija Kuliešienė

vitalija.kuliesiene@gmail.com
+370 699 32683

Virginija Žliobienė

Virginija Žliobienė

vzlioba@gmail.com
+370 610 64144

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas
Tallat-Kelpša

ctk@vilkijosukis.lt
+37069821563

Algis Gaižutis

DR. Algis Gaižutis

algis@forest.lt
+370 687 95113

Zofija Cironkienė

ldaa@ldaa.lt
+370 687 40049

int

Mindaugas Kinderis

Mindaugas.kinderis@gmail.com
+370 686 57718

Prezidiumas

Arūnas Svitojus

dr. Arūnas Svitojus

a.svitojus@zur.lt
+370 640 31668

Algis_Baravykas_vicepirmininkas ir tarybos narys

Algis Baravykas

a.baravykas@zur.lt
+37068720221

Vytautas Buivydas

vytautas@jesa.lt
+37065564819

Sigitas-Dimaitis

Sigitas Dimaitis

s.dimaitis@zur.lt
+370 687 75537

dr. Edvardas Gedgaudas

edvardasg@litgenas.lt
+370 687 34801

Vidas Juodsnukis

vidas@zur.lt
+370 611 35846

Jonas Kuzminskas

Jonas Kuzminskas

pirmininkas@pienogele.lt
+370 616 44930

int

Mindaugas Kinderis

Mindaugas.kinderis@gmail.com
+370 686 57718

Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

ctk@vilkijosukis.lt
+37069821563

Revizijos komisija

facebook-avatar

Vika Eva Jakaitienė

Narys

facebook-avatar

Rasa Jatulienė

Narys

facebook-avatar

Milda Dapkevičienė

Pirmininkas

PROCEDŪRŲ IR ETIKOS KOMISIJA

dr. Česlovas Tallat-Kelpša

Pirmininkas

IMG_7194

Viktorija Švedienė

Pavaduotoja

unnamed

Laura Mišeikienė

Narys

Virginija Žliobienė

Narys

Adolfas Jasinevičius

Narys

facebook-avatar

Antanas Sviderskis

Narys

facebook-avatar

Algimantas Morkūnas

Narys

facebook-avatar

Sonata Kisielienė

Sekretorė
s.kisieliene@zur.lt
8 686 61649

Partneriai

Akmenės rajono savivaldybė
Vilkaviškio rajono savivaldybė
Raseinių rajono savivaldybė
Birštono rajono savivaldybė
Šilutės rajono savivaldybė
Anykščių rajono savivaldybė
Jonavos rajono savivaldybė
Biržų rajono savivaldybė
Švenčionių rajono savivaldybė
Kelmės rajono savivaldybė
Joniškio rajono savivaldybė
Šilalės rajono savivaldybė
X